Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Delivery By Drones Instead of Trucks Will Reduce Carbon Dioxide Emissions

http://tech.firstpost.com/news-analysis/delivery-by-drones-instead-of-trucks-will-reduce-carbon-dioxide-emissions-says-new-study-379425.html

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Norwegian publication is adding subscribers like crazy

https://thenextweb.com/eu/2017/05/02/this-norwegian-digital-publication-is-adding-subscribers-like-crazy/

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wake Mode Convinced My Child to Go to Bed

https://vitals.lifehacker.com/wake-mode-convinced-my-child-to-go-to-bed-1793341957

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

We Might Live In A Computer Program, But It May Not Matter

http://www.bbc.com/earth/story/20160901-we-might-live-in-a-computer-program-but-it-may-not-matter